About the Awards
Xatafi-Cyberdark Awards


By Year
By Category

Winners and
Complete List by Nominee

• Results by Year:

prev <— About Page thread —> next

The I Xatafi-Cyberdark Literary Awards were established as a critics' award by organizers of the annual Spanish science fiction convention, beginning in 2006 for works published (in Spain) in 2005.

Categories are Spanish Book, Spanish Story, Translated Book, Translated Story, and Publisher. Only the two translated categories are compiled here.

Website http://tienda.cyberdark.net/premio-xatafi.php

Copyright 2000-2011 by Mark R. Kelly and Locus Publications. All rights reserved