The Magazine and Website of the Science Fiction & Fantasy Field

Locus Online
Sub Menu contents

Recent Posts



Earlier 2011 Archives


Archive for 'Classic Reprints'

Classics in Reprint: August 2017

Gordon Van Gelder’s anthology Go Forth and Multiply, and titles by Ben Bova, Gordon R. Dickson, and Tanith Lee

Classics in Reprint: May – July 2017

New editions of Ward Moore’s Bring the Jubilee and other books by Tanith Lee, Eric North, and Eric Frank Russell, and original collections of stories by Clifford D. Simak and Margaret St. Clair.

Classics in Reprint, April 2017

The first volumes of The Best of Gordon R. Dickson and Seabury Quinn’s The Complete Tales of Jules de Grandin, and titles by Jeter, Lee, and Niven & Pournelle

Classics in Reprint, March 2017

The seventh volume of Collected Short Works of Poul Anderson, a 50th-anniversary edition of Ira Levin’s Rosemary’s Baby, and new editions of novels by Richard Bowes and Tanith Lee

Classics in Reprint, February 2017

New editions of books by William Gibson, K.W. Jeter, Philip Francis Nowlan, and Michael Swanwick

Classics in Reprint, January 2017

New editions of books by Lois McMaster Bujold, David G. Hartwell, William Hope Hodgson, Keith Laumer, Kim Stanley Robinson, and Clark Ashton Smith, and an anthology of short fiction from Hank Davis

Classics in Reprint, December 2016

New editions of novels by Buzz Aldrin & John Barnes, Geoffrey A. Landis, Marge Pierce, H.G. Wells, and Bernard Wolfe

Classics in Reprint, November 2016

Robert Silverberg’s anthology This Way to the End Times, and new editions of a Christmas anthology by David G. Hartwell and works by Tanith Lee, Ken MacLeod, and Kim Stanley Robinson

Classics in Reprint, October 2016

Novellas by Ursula K. Le Guin, an omnibus by Robert Aickman, and new hardcover editions of novels by Dick, Le Guin, Clarke, White, Heinlein, Herbert, and Gibson

Classics in Reprint, September 2016

Kristine Kathryn Rusch’s anthology Women of Futures Past, the first Library of America volume by Ursula K. Le Guin, and collections by Robert Silverberg and Clark Ashton Smith

© 2017 by Locus Publications. All rights reserved. Powered by WordPress, modified from a theme design by Lorem Ipsum