The Magazine and Website of the Science Fiction & Fantasy Field

Locus Online
Sub Menu contents

Recent Posts



Earlier 2011 Archives


Archive for 'New Books'

New Books : 19 September 2017

Annalee Newitz’s first novel Autonomous, Kij Johnson’s The River Bank, and titles by Canavan, Cashore, Jones, Mead, Morris, Ness, Older, Sakuraba, Shatner & Robin, and Stasi

New Books : 12 September 2017

Jonathan Strahan’s anthology Infinity Wars and titles by Abraham, Anderson, Cawdron, Ford, Gailey, Gibson, Gladstone, Hutchinson, King, Kristoff, Mann, Meadows, Porter, and Sloan

New Books : 5 September 2017

Catherynne M. Valente’s The Glass Town Game, The US edition of James Bradley’s Clade, and titles by Asaro, Brassey, Cargill, Carroll, Daniel, Flint & Kimble, Lackey, Maas, Martinez, McGuire, Norman, Novik, Orwin, Rowland, Steinmetz, and Williamson

New Books : 29 August 2017

Adam Roberts’ The Real-Town Murders and titles by Bennett, Craddock, DeMeester, Hollins, Khaw, Rawn, and Schumacher

New Books : 22 August 2017

Peter S. Beagle & Jacob Weisman’s The New Voices of Fantasy, the US edition of Stephen Baxter’s The Massacre of Mankind, Michael Poore’s Reincarnation Blues, and titles by Ellsworth, Fletcher, Hemstreet, Islington, and Keene & Shrewsbury

New Books : 15 August 2017

N.K. Jemisin’s The Stone Sky, Sarah Rees Brennan’s In Other Lands, and titles by Cato, Guran, Killjoy, Milán, Spark, Stokes, and Wilson

New Books : 8 August 2017

First novels by Asa Avdic and Marina J. Lostetter, and other titles by Elly Blue, Eric Brown, Karen Chance, Stina Leicht, and George R.R. Martin/Ben Avery/Mike S. Miller

New Books : 2 August 2017

Jeff Noon’s first novel in 15 years, and titles by Correia, Escalada, Hodgell, Merbeth, Nassise, Palmatier, Percy, Pulley, Reid, Ridler, Schafer, Spencer, Straub, Tomlinson, and White

New UK Books : June – July 2017

Stephen Baxter’s Xeelee: Vengeance and titles by Chait, Haig, Hamilton, Jacobs, May, Peek, Smith, and Spark

New Books : 25 July 2017

Titles by Ann Aguirre, Ilona Andrews, R. Scott Bakker, Adam Christopher, Emily Colin, Kate Elliott, Leena Likitalo, L.E. Modesitt, Jr., Vivan Shaw, Wesley Snipes & Ray Norman, and Michael J. Sullivan

© 2017 by Locus Publications. All rights reserved. Powered by WordPress, modified from a theme design by Lorem Ipsum